Envoyer le message
Shenzhen Smart Display Technology Co.,Ltd
À propos de nous

Shenzhen Smart Display Technology Co.,Ltd

La technologie de reproduction d'image futée Cie., Ltd de Shenzhen est une du principal fournisseur du signage numérique d'affichage à cristaux liquides, joueurs de la publicité d'affichage à cristaux liquides, kiosques d'écran tactile, terminaux de libre-service, le mur de vidéo d'affichage à cristaux liquides, processeur visuel de mur tout dans un kiosque de enseignement interactif, toute la taille des comprimés, 1080P& et monitors/TV incurvés etc.we ont les modèles debout fixés au mur et de ...
Voir plus
China Shenzhen Smart Display Technology Co.,Ltd

2020

Année de création

5000000 +

Ventes annuelles

100 +

Employés

nouvelles
La proposition d'amener des kiosques numériques dans les rues de Seattle soulève un débat: avantage public ou désordre du paysage?
2024-07-01
Une proposition visant à amener 30 kiosques numériques interactifs dans le centre-ville de Seattle dans l'espoir d'améliorer la sécurité publique, l'orientation, l'accès au Wi-Fi,La participation de la communauté et d'autres acteurs ont mis en lumière le potentiel des dispositifs tout en soulevant un certain nombre de questions et de préoccupations lors d'une réunion de jeudi de la Commission européenne.Commission de conception de Seattle. Les kiosques destinés aux résidents et aux touristes dans le centre de la ville, et éventuellement dans les quartiers extérieurs, apporteront-ils un avantage significatif au public?Ou les grands écrans plantés le long des trottoirs et des routes encombreront encore le paysage de Seattle avec de la lumière vive et une publicité excessive?   Pour plus d'informations: email:info@szsmarts.com
En savoir plus
Latest company news about La proposition d'amener des kiosques numériques dans les rues de Seattle soulève un débat: avantage public ou désordre du paysage?
Il y aura beaucoup plus de kiosques à écran tactile chez Burger King et vous finirez probablement par en commander plus.
2024-07-01
Burger King va doubler sa miseles kiosques de commande numérique, qui, selon les patrons, sont meilleurs pour les employés et les clients et conduisent également à des commandes plus importantes. "Nous commençons à faire des progrès pour trouver des kiosques", a déclaré vendredi Josh Kobza, PDG de Restaurant Brands International, propriétaire de Burger King, aux investisseurs. Les kiosques numériques sont de grands écrans tactiles où les clients peuvent commander et payer dans le restaurant au lieu de commander auprès d'un membre du personnel au comptoir. Kobza a déclaré que Burger King avait commencé à piloter des kiosques dans plus de restaurants appartenant à l'entreprise avec des "résultats énormes". La chaîne avait déjà déployé la technologie plus largement sur ses marchés internationaux, dont plus de la moitié ont été "converties" en kiosques, a déclaré Kobza. Selon lui, les consommateurs ont accepté davantage les kiosques depuis qu'il a commencé à les installer il y a quelques années:"Je pense que les États-Unis sont prêts pour les kiosques maintenant et nous sommes susceptibles de voir un déploiement plus rapide de ceux autour du monde. " Kobza a déclaré que la technologie éliminait "l'interaction stressante" pour les clients et le personnel aux comptoirs, conduisait généralement à des commandes plus importantes et permettait au personnel de passer plus de temps à préparer la nourriture.
En savoir plus
Latest company news about Il y aura beaucoup plus de kiosques à écran tactile chez Burger King et vous finirez probablement par en commander plus.
De nouveaux kiosques d'information s'ouvrent dans le centre de Minneapolis.
2024-07-01
Je suis désolé.Des tours d'information utiles et amusantes apparaissent le long des rues animées du centre-ville de Minneapolis. On les appelle des kiosques interactifs. Le kiosque fonctionne comme un grand écran tactile, permettant aux utilisateurs de rechercher des restaurants, des commerces, des salles de bains, des événements à venir dans la ville et plus encore. Une fois que les gens ont trouvé ce qu'ils cherchaient, le kiosque peut les aider à planifier leur itinéraire grâce à un transport intégré.Il fonctionne comme le GPS sur un smartphone et montre les lignes de bus ou de train qui peuvent amener quelqu'un à sa destination. Six kiosques sont installés en ce moment, dont la plupart sont le long du centre commercial Nicollet. D'ici la fin de l'été, le district d'amélioration du centre-ville a déclaré que le plan est d'en avoir 20 installés dans des zones très fréquentées du centre-ville, comme Hennepin Avenue et près des stades.
En savoir plus
Latest company news about De nouveaux kiosques d'information s'ouvrent dans le centre de Minneapolis.
InfoComm 2024, première partie: Le spectacle sonore en direct revient en force
2024-06-14
InfoComm est de retour en plein essor.l'exposition audio est de retour avec une formation de quatre jours (8-11 juin) et trois jours d'expositions (12-14 juin) au Las Vegas Convention Center. Soutenu par l'Audio Visual and Integrated Experience Association (AVIXA), Infocomm est supposément le premier salon professionnel de l'AV installé aux États-Unis.(AVIXA s'associe à CEDIA pour l'exposition annuelle intitulée Integrated Systems EuropeCependant, l'essor de la technologie numérique signifie que beaucoup des mêmes fournisseurs qui présentent lors d'événements tels que le NAB Show et IBC sont également présents à InfoComm. Plus précisément, InfoComm est devenu de facto le premier salon de l'audio en direct au monde.Mais la viande et les pommes de terre de leurs produits sont vivement exposés dans les grandes salles de démonstration du LVCCLes subwoofers du système ont près de 30 pieds.nécessairepour déployer seulement la moitié d'une longueur d'onde de 20 Hz le genre de coup de poing à basse fréquence maintenant requis dans un lieu comme le Madison Square Garden, que le numéro en vedette soit Justin Timberlake ou les Knicks de New York. Voici, dans la première de deux parties, quelques-uns des nouveaux produits audio qui seront présentés à l'InfoComm,y compris les composants de sonorisation massifs sur lesquels s'appuient les sites sportifs pour créer un engagement sonore des fans. Audinée(Booth 8012), développeur de la solution Dante AV-over-IP, présentera une démonstration de l'ajout de Dante Media Encryption aux fonctionnalités et avantages en évolution de la plateforme Dante.Dante Media Encryption protège le contenu des flux multimédias à l'aide d'un cryptage AES-256 fortConçu avec la sécurité au cœur, Dante offre des appareils, des réseaux,et des protections au niveau des médias pour les fabricants de pro-AV à intégrer dans leurs produits et solutions système. The accelerating convergence of AV equipment and IT network technologies has increased the need for integrators and manufacturers to provide network protection with security-conscious designs and adherence to emerging IoT (Internet-of-Things) network regulations. Je ne sais pas.(stand C5515) annoncera une version mise à jour de la plateforme d'interphone Arcadia, équipée de nouvelles fonctionnalités et de support de périphérique étendu.permettant une interface sans effort avec LQ, Eclipse E-IPA et d'autres systèmes Arcadia sur LAN, WAN ou Internet pour assurer des options de connectivité robustes et polyvalentes pour divers besoins opérationnels.La capacité accrue des systèmes sans fil numériques FreeSpeak II et des émetteurs-récepteurs IP signifie qu'Arcadia prend désormais en charge un nombre beaucoup plus élevé de ces appareils.En outre, Arcadia double le nombre de stations utilisatrices HelixNet prises en charge,adapté à des configurations de communication plus grandes et plus exigeantesEnfin, la technologie de communication basée sur le cloud de Gen-IC Virtual Intercom est prête à être expédiée. Studer Vista-BRAVO est un appareil électronique Je suis Evertz. (stand C5527) présentera le Studer Vista-BRAVO, qui intègre les consoles de mixage numérique Studer Vista avec BRAVO Studio pour créer une suite de production complète.L'introduction de l'accès Vista BRAVO à une console de mixage complète ajoute des capacités audio améliorées à la plateforme de productionLes commandes Vista BRAVO sont accessibles à l'aide de la console de mélange à 12 faisceaux ou par l'intermédiaire d'Evertz VUE et BRAVO-WAVEBOARD.Studer prendra en charge les plugins Waves FX sur Vista. Lawo HOME mc2 DSP Lawo(stand C5027) présente des solutions d'infrastructure de production évolutives pour les applications de stades et de campus ainsi que pour la diffusion d'entreprise.L'application Lawo HOME mc2 DSP à très faible latence est le dernier ajout à la famille des applications HOMECe moteur audio agile basé sur serveur combine la flexibilité de la plateforme HOME Apps, en termes de connectivité et d'évolutivité, avec la qualité de traitement audio de Lawo.HOME mc2 DSP peut être utilisé avec les consoles de mélange mc2 ou peut fonctionner comme un système de mélange virtuelUne partie de la plateforme HOME Apps, l'application HOME mc2 DSP tire parti du modèle de licence et d'abonnement Flex de Lawo, permettant aux utilisateurs de réaffecter les crédits d'abonnement à n'importe quelle application HOME disponible,soit audio ou vidéo, pour un contrôle budgétaire serré. Il est également facile de se déplacer d'un emplacement à un autre, comme un centre de production et un camion de production ou un emplacement distant.Les utilisateurs peuvent connecter un ordinateur à tout matériel ou logiciel de studio compatible RAVENNA/AES67La Lawo Power Core Gateway est un moteur de mixage DSP en réseau défini par logiciel et un nœud d'E/S modulaire pour les applications de son en direct et de diffusion.avec des fonctions contrôlées à distance à partir d'une console mc2 ou d'un logiciel mxGUI Lawo's pour Mac et PCLa nouvelle mise à jour du logiciel Gateway offre une prise en charge du taux d'échantillonnage 96 kHz/2 FS. Le sac à ceinture Riedel Bolero Riedel Communications(stand C5109) présentera le système d'interphone sans fil Bolero, présentant à la fois la version DECT de 1,9 GHz et la version 2,4 GHz compatible avec les réseaux combinés.La gamme numérique PunQtum de la société s'intègre désormais parfaitement à BoleroL'Artiste-1024 sera exposé aux côtés des SmartPanel 2300 et 1200, avec des touches hybrides offrant des interfaces polyvalentes.y compris la suite de production Simplylive, le système de relecture RiMotion et l'enregistrement d'ingestion RiCapture récemment mis à jour avec une nouvelle interface SSE aux côtés de la passerelle du lieu et du multiviewer Web, facilitant laproduction vidéo en direct évolutive de n'importe où. Également présenté: les solutions IP MediorNet pour le traitement et la distribution complets de vidéos et d'audio, la plateforme de traitement hybride HorizoN,et le dispositif de bord compact FusioN pour conversion et traitement ST 2110/HDMI et SDI. Station principale de la RTS OMNEO Systèmes d'interphone RTS(Stand C8901) annoncera le lancement mondial de la suite de gestion de l'intercom RTS NEO,l'écosystème logiciel de nouvelle génération conçu pour une configuration plus rapide et plus flexible des systèmes d'interphone RTS basés sur OMNEOLe logiciel prend en charge les matrices ADAM, ADAM-M et ODIN, ainsi que l'OMS de la famille RTS Digital Partyline.Le logiciel élargit les capacités du logiciel de configuration RTS AZedit pour une plus grande efficacité, accélère les tâches quotidiennes pour les systèmes d'interphone RTS matrice de toute taille et complexité, offre une prise en charge multi-fenêtres et multi-écrans pour une configuration et un contrôle intuitifs,et prend en charge Windows et macOSLe logiciel RTS NEO Intercom Management Suite est introduit par un déploiement progressif: les utilisateurs peuvent ajouter le nouveau logiciel pour accéder à des modules et fonctionnalités supplémentaires au fur et à mesure de leur sortie. Shure SLX-D Portables Shure(Stand C8334) présente SLX-D Portables, la dernière extension de sa famille sans fil numérique SLX-D.Inclus sont le récepteur sans fil numérique portable SLXD5 et le récepteur sans fil numérique plug-on SLXD3. Les portables SLX-D offrent l'évolutivité, le sans fil à haute performance, l'audio numérique, les performances RF fiables et la gestion de l'alimentation électrique pratique de SLX-D dans un nouveau facteur de forme.Le dernier ajout au système sans fil Axient Digital est l'émetteur plug-on ADX3Après le lancement l'année dernière du microphone et haut-parleur MXA902Shure a étendu son portefeuille de microphones Microflex Ecosystem avec le nouveau microphone de conférence MXA901Le DSP IntelliMix embarqué offre un son sans écho et sans bruit, et l'architecture de la nouvelle génération assure une capture directionnelle améliorée. SSL Live Bundle pour le son installé Logique à l'état solide(Stand C9441) lancera ses SSL Live Bundles, qui fournissent des systèmes complets de console, d'entrée/sortie et d'interface pour le son installé, y compris dans les sites sportifs.qui sont évolutifs pour répondre aux besoins de production et au budget de l'utilisateur final, offrent un routage et une connectivité avancés, y compris une télécommande via TeamViewer et SuperAnalogue Dante et des entrées/sorties en paquets basées sur MADI.SSL présentera également sa dernière gamme de consoles de mixage SSL Live, y compris la console compacte L350 Plus et la console phare L650, et une sélection de ses entrées/sorties réseau SuperAnalogue.nouveauvirtuelmélangeur,TempêteContrôleApplication(TCA),un mélangeur logiciel entièrement équipé permettant aux opérateurs de contrôler tous les aspects du mélange, du routage, du traitement et de la surveillance du système T ̇ à partir d'un écran tactile,Je veuxêtrefairesonDébut de l'infocom.SSL élargit également sa formation certifiée. Systèmes sans fil et à antennes distribuées Wisycom Le Wisycom(stand C9727) présentera plusieurs de ses derniers systèmes sans fil et d'antennes distribuées: le récepteur portable ultra large bande MPR52-ENG, le système de récepteur multicanal MRK16,et émetteur miniature MTP61La société mettra également en évidence sa prise en charge RF-over-fiber via les nouvelles interfaces BFL et la carte EX3 en option pour le MRK16. Conçu pour les applications professionnelles ENG, le compact MPR52,récepteur à diversité à deux canaux avec sorties analogiques et numériques offrant une bande passante allant jusqu'à 790 MHz dans la plage 470-1260 MHzCapable de gérer jusqu'à 16 canaux de véritable diversité, le système modulaire de récepteur de microphone sans fil MRK16 dans un 19 pouces.Le châssis en aluminium 1RU peut être enchaîné jusqu'à quatre fois pour 64 canaux audio en seulement 4RUL'émetteur miniature multibande MTP61 mesure seulement 66,8 mm de haut et 47 mm de large, pèse 94 g et possède la plus large plage de réglage actuellement disponible (470 à 1260 MHz, selon le pays).Les interfaces RF-over-fiber portables du BFL, le récepteur BFLR1 et l'émetteur BFLT1 sont des solutions compactes et faciles à configurer offrant aux utilisateurs un moyen de prendre en charge les besoins de couverture et de distribution RF sans crainte de perte de câble.
En savoir plus
Latest company news about InfoComm 2024, première partie: Le spectacle sonore en direct revient en force
Ce qu'ils ont dit
Richard
Richard
J'en ai commandé deux et ils sont arrivés rapidement, l'assemblage était facile, les instructions étaient incluses (logiciel, connexion matérielle, fichiers, manuel d'utilisation).L'emballage de l'écran est bon car il y avait une protection autour de la boîteL'intérieur du colis était bien emballé, c'était une super expérience!
J'en ai commandé deux et ils sont arrivés rapidement, l'assemblage était facile, les instructions étaient incluses (logiciel, connexion matérielle, fichiers, manuel d'utilisation).L'emballage de l'écran est bon car il y avait une protection autour de la boîteL'intérieur du colis était bien emballé, c'était une super expérience!
Daniel
Daniel
Une équipe professionnelle et de très bonne qualité. Je vais commander à nouveau bientôt.
Une équipe professionnelle et de très bonne qualité. Je vais commander à nouveau bientôt.
Aldan est
Aldan est
Livraison rapide et excellent service
Livraison rapide et excellent service
Je vous en prie.
Je vous en prie.
Le fournisseur est très réactif et l'expédition est rapide.
Le fournisseur est très réactif et l'expédition est rapide.
Envoyez votre demande
Veuillez nous envoyer votre demande et nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais.
Envoyer

Send Message
Shenzhen Smart Display Technology Co.,Ltd
About us

Shenzhen Smart Display Technology Co.,Ltd

Shenzhen Smart Display technology co.,ltd is one of the leading Provider of LCD digital signage,LCD advertising players,touch screen kiosks,selfservice terminals,LCD video wall,video wall processor all in one interactive teaching kiosk,all size of tablets,1080P& and curved monitors/TV etc.we have wall mounted and floor standing models from 7”to 84”for indoor and outdoor usage.We can offer customers from concept creative design to tailor products,from professional and quality,all those can reach ...
View More
China Shenzhen Smart Display Technology Co.,Ltd

2020

Year Established

5000000 +

Annual Sales

100 +

Employees

news
Proposal to bring digital kiosks to Seattle streets raises debate: Public benefit or landscape clutter?
2024-07-01
A proposal to bring 30 interactive digital kiosks to downtown Seattle — in the hopes of enhancing public safety, wayfinding, Wi-Fi access, community engagement and more — spotlighted the potential of the devices while raising a number of questions and concerns during a Thursday meeting of the Seattle Design Commission. Will the kiosks targeting residents and tourists in the core of the city, and potentially in outer neighborhoods, provide a meaningful benefit to the public? Or will the large screens planted alongside sidewalks and roadways further clutter Seattle’s landscape with bright light and excessive advertising?   For more info: email:info@szsmarts.com
Read More
Latest company news about Proposal to bring digital kiosks to Seattle streets raises debate: Public benefit or landscape clutter?
There's going to be a lot more touchscreen kiosks at Burger King – and you'll probably end up ordering more, too
2024-07-01
Burger King will double-down on digital order kiosks, which bosses say are better for both staff and customers – and also lead to bigger orders. "We're starting to make some progress figuring out kiosks," Josh Kobza, the CEO of Restaurant Brands International, Burger King's owner, told investors Friday. Digital kiosks are large touchscreens where diners can order and pay in-restaurant instead of ordering from a staff member at a counter. Kobza said Burger King had started piloting kiosks in more company-owned restaurants with "tremendous results." The "vast majority" of orders in these restaurants were placed using kiosks, he added. The chain had already rolled out the tech more widely in its international markets, more than half of which have been "converted" to kiosks, Kobza said. Consumers had become more accepting of kiosks since it started installing them a few years ago, in his view: "I think the US is ready for kiosks now and we're likely to see a faster rollout of those around the world." Kobza said the technology eliminated "stressful interaction" for both customers and staff at counters, generally led to larger orders, and let staff spend more time to preparing food.
Read More
Latest company news about There's going to be a lot more touchscreen kiosks at Burger King – and you'll probably end up ordering more, too
New information kiosks open up around downtown Minneapolis
2024-07-01
MINNEAPOLIS — Helpful and fun information towers are popping up along busy streets in downtown Minneapolis. They're called  interactive kiosk  The kiosk works as a big touch screen, allowing users to search for nearby restaurants, businesses, bathrooms, upcoming events in the city, and more. Once people find what they're looking for, the kiosk can help them plan their route through integrated transit. It works like GPS on a smartphone and shows which bus routes or light rail trains can get someone to their destination. Six kiosks are installed right now, most of which are along Nicollet Mall. One is near the Hennepin County Library on Hennepin Avenue. By the end of the summer, the Downtown Improvement District said the plan is to have 20 of them installed across busy downtown areas, like Hennepin Avenue and near stadiums.
Read More
Latest company news about New information kiosks open up around downtown Minneapolis
InfoComm 2024, Part 1: Live-Sound Show Returns in Full Force
2024-06-14
InfoComm is back in full swing. After four years of a COVID-driven erratic schedule, the audio expo has returned with a four-day slate of training (June 8-11) and three days of exhibits (June 12-14) at the Las Vegas Convention Center. Backed by the Audio Visual and Integrated Experience Association (AVIXA), Infocomm is putatively the leading installed-AV trade show in the U.S. (AVIXA partners with CEDIA — Custom Electronic Design & Installation Association — for the similarly themed Integrated Systems Europe annual expo.) However, the rise of digital technology means that many of the same vendors who show at events like the NAB Show and IBC are also present in force at InfoComm. More specifically, InfoComm has become the de facto leading live-sound expo in the world. Sound-system manufacturers may make some deals at their booths on the show floor, but the meat-and-potatoes of their wares are on vividly loud display in the LVCC’s massive demo rooms. System subwoofers have the nearly 30 ft. needed to unroll just half a 20-Hz wavelength — the kind of low-frequency punch now required in a venue like Madison Square Garden, whether the featured act there is Justin Timberlake or the New York Knicks. Here, in the first of a two-part preview, are some of the new audio products that will be on the InfoComm show floor, including massive PA components that sports venues rely on to create sonic fan engagement. Audinate (Booth 8012), developer of the Dante AV-over-IP solution, will demo the addition of Dante Media Encryption to the evolving security features and benefits of the Dante platform. Dante Media Encryption protects the content of media flows using strong AES-256 encryption, safeguarding media from interception or unauthorized access. Designed with security at its core, Dante offers device-, network-, and media-level protections for pro-AV manufacturers to integrate into their products and system solutions. The accelerating convergence of AV equipment and IT network technologies has increased the need for integrators and manufacturers to provide network protection with security-conscious designs and adherence to emerging IoT (Internet-of-Things) network regulations. Clear-Com (Booth C5515) will announce an updated version of Arcadia intercom platform, equipped with new features and expanded device support. Features include I.V. Direct Interfacing, allowing effortless interfacing with LQ, Eclipse E-IPA, and other Arcadia systems over LAN, WAN, or the internet to ensure robust and versatile connectivity options for diverse operational needs. Additionally, the increased capacity for FreeSpeak II digital-wireless-system beltpacks and IP transceivers means that Arcadia now supports a significantly higher number of these devices, accommodating larger teams and more-complex communication requirements. Furthermore, Arcadia doubles the number of supported HelixNet User Stations, suiting it to larger and more demanding communication setups. Finally, the Gen-IC Virtual Intercom cloud-based communication technology is ready to ship. Studer Vista-BRAVO Evertz (Booth C5527) will be exhibiting the Studer Vista-BRAVO, which integrates Studer’s Vista digital mixing consoles with BRAVO Studio to create a complete production suite. The introduction of Vista BRAVO access to a full mixing console adds enhanced audio capabilities to the production platform. Vista BRAVO controls can be accessed with the 12-fader mixing console or through Evertz VUE and BRAVO-WAVEBOARD motorized fader unit for remote control. Also, Studer will be supporting the Waves FX plugins on Vista. Lawo HOME mc² DSP Lawo (Booth C5027) showcases scalable production-infrastructure solutions for stadium and campus applications as well as corporate broadcast. The ultra-low-latency Lawo HOME mc² DSP app is the latest addition to the HOME apps family. This server-based, agile audio engine combines the flexibility of the HOME Apps platform, in respect to connectivity and scalability, with Lawo’s audio-processing quality. HOME mc² DSP can be used with mc² mixing consoles or can function as a virtual mixing system. Part of the HOME Apps platform, the HOME mc² DSP app leverages Lawo’s Flex licensing and subscription model, allowing users to reallocate subscription credits to any available HOME App, whether audio or video, for tight budget control. It is also easy to move from one location to another, such as a production hub and a production truck or a remote location. With Lawo’s VSC app for macOS, users can connect a computer to any RAVENNA/AES67–compatible studio hardware or software. The Lawo Power Core Gateway is a software-defined, networked DSP mixing engine and modular I/O node for live sound and broadcast applications. It provides 128 channels of standard I/O, with functions controlled remotely from an mc² console or Lawo’s mxGUI software for Mac and PC. The new Gateway software update offers support for the 96 kHz/2 FS sample rate. Riedel Bolero beltpack Riedel Communications (Booth C5109) will feature the Bolero wireless intercom system, showcasing both the DECT 1.9-GHz and the 2.4-GHz versions compatible for combined networks. The company’s PunQtum digital partyline now seamlessly integrates with Bolero. The Artist-1024 will be on display alongside the SmartPanel 2300 and 1200, with hybrid-lever keys offering versatile interfaces. Riedel’s live-video-production arsenal will be featured, including the Simplylive Production Suite, RiMotion replay system, and the newly updated RiCapture ingest recording with new SSE interface alongside the venue gateway and web multiviewer, facilitating straightforward, scalable live video production from anywhere. Also featured: MediorNet IP solutions for comprehensive video and audio processing and distribution, the HorizoN hybrid processing platform, and the FusioN compact edge device for ST 2110/HDMI and SDI conversion and processing. RTS OMNEO main station RTS Intercom Systems (Booth C8901) will announce the global launch of the RTS NEO Intercom Management Suite, the next-generation software ecosystem designed for faster and more flexible configuration of OMNEO-based RTS intercom systems. The software supports ADAM, ADAM-M, and ODIN matrices, as well as OMS from the RTS Digital Partyline family. The software expands the capabilities of RTS AZedit configuration software for more efficiency, speeds up day-to-day tasks for RTS matrix intercom systems of any size and complexity, provides multi-window and multi-screen support for intuitive configuration and control, and supports Windows and macOS. RTS NEO Intercom Management Suite software is being introduced via a phased rollout: users can add the new software for access to additional modules and features as they are released. Shure SLX-D Portables Shure (Booth C8334) is showcasing SLX-D Portables, the latest expansion of its SLX-D digital wireless family. Included are the SLXD5 portable digital wireless receiver and SLXD3 plug-on digital wireless receiver. SLX-D Portables offer the scalability, high-performance wireless, digital audio, reliable RF performance, and convenient power management of SLX-D in a new form factor. The latest addition to the Axient Digital wireless system is the ADX3 plug-on transmitter, which enables real-time remote control of key parameters. Following the launch of the MXA902 ceiling array microphone and loudspeaker last year, Shure extended its Microflex Ecosystem array portfolio with the new Microflex Advance MXA901 conferencing ceiling array microphone. Onboard IntelliMix DSP delivers echo- and noise-free audio, and the next-generation array architecture ensures enhanced directional pickup. SSL Live Bundle for installed sound Solid State Logic (Booth C9441) will launch its SSL Live Bundles, which provide complete systems — console, I/O, interface — for installed sound, including in sports venues. SSL Live Bundles, which are scalable to meet the end user’s production requirements and budget, deliver advanced routing and connectivity, including remote control via TeamViewer and SuperAnalogue Dante and MADI-based I/O in bundles. SSL will also showcase its latest range of SSL Live mixing consoles, including the compact L350 Plus and the flagship L650 console, and a selection of its SuperAnalogue network I/O. SSL’s new virtual mixer, Tempest Control App (TCA), a fully featured software mixer that enables operators to control every aspect of System T’s mixing, routing, processing, and monitoring from a touchscreen, will be making its Infocomm debut. SSL is also expanding its Certified Training. Wisycom wireless and distributed-antenna systems Wisycom (Booth C9727) will present several of its latest wireless and distributed-antenna systems: the MPR52-ENG portable ultra-wideband receiver, MRK16 multichannel receiver system, and MTP61 miniature bodypack transmitter. The company will also highlight its RF-over-fiber support via the new BFL interfaces and optional EX3 card for the MRK16. Designed for professional ENG applications, the MPR52 compact, two-channel diversity receiver with both analog and digital outputs offers up to 790 MHz bandwidth in the 470-1260 MHz range, along with next-generation multi-band front-end filtering. Capable of managing up to 16 true diversity channels, the MRK16 modular wireless microphone receiver system in a 19-in. 1RU aluminum chassis can be daisy-chained up to four times for 64 channels of audio in just 4RU. The MTP61 miniature multiband bodypack transmitter is just 66.8 mm tall and 47 mm wide, weighs 94 g, and has the widest tuning range currently available (470 to 1260 MHz, country-dependent). The BFL portable RF-over-fiber interfaces, the BFLR1 receiver, and BFLT1 transmitter are compact, easy-to-set-up solutions offering a way for users to support RF coverage and distribution requirements without concern for cable loss.
Read More
Latest company news about InfoComm 2024, Part 1: Live-Sound Show Returns in Full Force
What Did They Say
Richard
Richard
Ordered two of these and they arrived quickly. Assembly was easy, instructions were included (software, hardware connection, files, user manual). Packaging of the screen is good as there was a protecting around the box, Also inside the package is was packed well, It was a great experience!
Ordered two of these and they arrived quickly. Assembly was easy, instructions were included (software, hardware connection, files, user manual). Packaging of the screen is good as there was a protecting around the box, Also inside the package is was packed well, It was a great experience!
Daniel
Daniel
Professional team and very nice quality. will order again soon.
Professional team and very nice quality. will order again soon.
Aldan
Aldan
Fast delivery and Excellent service
Fast delivery and Excellent service
Derek
Derek
Supplier very responsive and fast shipping. The product works well so far. The system is pretty straight forward.
Supplier very responsive and fast shipping. The product works well so far. The system is pretty straight forward.
Send your inquiry
Please send us your request and we will reply to you as soon as possible.
Send